jump to navigation

New owner May 25, 2008

Posted by Marjon1816 in Funny Pics.
trackback

Hey guys im marjon1816 and im the new owner of coolpengu.wordpress.com i will be adding more people so if ur a good friend i might add u

 Coolpengu’s edit:

Well guys, I am gone.

I am not the owner of this site, though I will rarely post.

I started a new non-cp site www.blinkingyo.wordpress.com

It isnt’t finished yet…

So thanks for this 17.000 hits and amazing 3 months!

You are all for me, and u can’t imagine how sad I am. CP was a big

part of my life, but it is time to go on. I will never forget you guys!

And plz visit me on my other site 😀

Goooood luck!!!!

Coolpengu

Comments»

1. zipo7 - May 25, 2008

Are you saying coolpengu is gone? What exactly is going on?

2. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - May 26, 2008

Ya Zipo, I’m sadly gone…
But I have a new site!!
http://www.blinkingyo.wordpress.com
It is totally CP-free lol.

3. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - May 26, 2008

I am coolpengu !
🙂

4. Flamingo Red - May 26, 2008

Hello owner! I found someone copied your images on cool Blogroll and claimed that she made it herself. She copied and pasted on http://punchylinnie.wordpress.com Thanks!

5. zipo7 - May 26, 2008

You will be missed here big time!!!!! Ok, I will visit the new site ❗

6. lynn121995 - May 27, 2008

We will miss you terribly, Cool Pengu! But I will def go to your other blog!
thanks for all your help, and if you ever want to.., stop by my cp site!

7. cheatgnome - May 27, 2008

Hello everyone! i have got 10,000 hits so i will be throwing my first party.

Here is the information

When: June 5th

Where: Iceberg

Server: Frozen

Time: 2:00 pst (Penguin Standard Time)

Extras: i will be adding 20 lucky people, I’ll be filming and taking picture’s of everyone who comes. Then I’ll post them on my site, and i will add 1 person as an admin on my site!

That is all when the party first starts. We will meet at the iceberg and move on from there.

for in formation come to http://www.cheatgnome.wordpress.com/

-Cheatgnome

8. bestguyfri - May 27, 2008

yo
can you ad mine site on this site? comment back on my site

9. Noil Man - May 28, 2008

WHAT!!!!!

10. ___*bm!$+*___ aka blackmist100 - May 28, 2008

yo marjon, i’m ur buddy on cp. awesome peng. my site is

http://www.whitemist101.wordpress.com

it currently has 16,750 hits

11. cpmac - May 31, 2008

hey dude!
im having a really cool contest im giving away some betas that has all the pins all the cloths all the everything beta hat!
a membership and a million coins!
and theres even better prizes at:
( http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com )
alright thats the site!
hope u win!
-CPM-

12. cheatgnome - June 1, 2008

come to http://cheatgnome.wordpress.com/ and join my biggest contest ever! i am giving away tons of penguins 1,000,000 coins and tons of other awesome things!


Leave a Reply

